In future transport will be driverless, only just passenger can travel inside. What are advantages and disadvantages of this issue.

It is argued that most of transport will be driven automatically in future. Vehicles are run on road with commands given by autopilot. In this essay i will discuss significant points of this issue.

On the one hand, nowadays people become interested to keep them touch of modern technology to make their life easy. Transport is one of the great technology in digital world. Many countries have different types of bus, cars and others vehicle which have different models that is modified every year according to customer’s demand. Auto drive is latest version of road transport.People prefer this version who can not drive and it is very convenient for them to reach destination without drivers just using some commands. For example, Japan is the model country for robotic cars. Majority people prefer to use this types of car there.

On the other hand, transport can save people’s time, also transport can cause of people’s death if it is driven wrong way.Major drawback of auto drive transport is false command. During travel if passenger send wrong command to the car then it will go to unwanted destination, also passenger fall in accident. Another disadvantage is that technology can not feel people’s sense. That is reason why it will not be comfortable for traveller in remote area.For example old people do not prefer to travel in undeveloped road with this vehicle due to risk of injury.

In conclusion, although robotic version has few disadvantage but it more adjustable for all people who can drive and who not. That is the key issue why government should invest on it to make this transport available in marketplace.