In many cities around the world, air pollution is becoming a major problem. What are the causes of this issue, and what measures can be taken to address it?

Nowadays, gridlock is a common problem in the big cities.This essay will examine the main cause of traffic jumping and some possible solutions to resolve this issue. There are several problems like many people using private vehicles and limited infrastructure by the government.

There are two main causes of traffic congestion. Firstly, many people use private vehicles rather than public transport. This is because the facilities of public transport have low grade quality such as cleaning and safety. Furthermore, there is only one main route because of limited infrastructure. This means people do not have alternative routes so it causes gridlock. For instance, In Bandung which is one of big cities in Indonesian just have one way on main road increased the number of traffic jump in rush time because so many kind of transport such as buses, cars and motorcycle follow this road.

On the other hand, some possible solutions to these problems are increasing the quantity of public transportation services and building alternative routes. Public transportation that has good services such as clean and safe waiting rooms will attract people’s interest in using public transportation. In other words, we can prevent traffic jams by using public transportation. Moreover, the government may add alternative routes to overcome traffic jams. For example, nowadays when we trip by train in the last station the janitor can start to clean the floor because it makes people comfortable to use public transport.

In conclusion, to reduce traffic congestion in large cites, governments must focus on improving public transportation services and expanding infrastructure.With these two strategic, it is hope that resolve this issues.