In many cities around the world, air pollution is becoming a major problem. What are the causes of this issue, and what measures can be taken to address it?

Most of the nations in the world are facing traffic jam which is becoming huge problem. This essay will look at the traffic jam issue and some possible ways of resolving them.

Nowadays, road congestion is one of the struggling issue of mankind. The reason is an enormous number of vehicles and people stuck in road congestion with their cars. As a result, individuals late from their work or school. To cite Mongolia as an example, children and adults should wake up early to reach their workplace or school at the time. Secondly, insufficient road capacity is making accidents on the tiny roads. Because traffic is overload on specific routes. According to the status quo in society, people make lot of incidents during the traffic jam.

There are two effective solutions to these issues. One way to tackle this is to enhance public transportation. By doing this, a number of individuals that are using car would decrease. For instance, in Netherland almost all of people don’t own car, they only use bikes or buses. Another method of dealing this issue is to encourage employers to allow flexible working hours or telecommuting to reduce peak-hour traffic. This solution would hopefully reduce traffic jam.

To sum up, urban areas concern about traffic jams and overload roads. The over-consumption of vehicle and underdeveloped public transit system are the main cause of this issue. To address it, government is mandatory to improve public transportation and individuals should use more eco bikes and transports. It is my view that in the future cities can solve this issue.