In many cities around the world, traffic is a serious problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to improve the situation?

Traffic has been considered as the crucial problem worldwide. The causes could be destroyable for convenient movement, if the right solutions would not be taken. This essay will firstly look at possible causes, and then discuss about action that might be taken for improving the situation.

First of all, one of the main implication of the traffic problem – wrong planning and building roads and traffic overall. Generally, in the past, when some cities were just build, the correct plan needed to be produced by qualificated architectures. Nevertheless, there were a lack of this specialists. Unfortunately, majority of urban cities now do not planned correctly, thereby, the traffic is a serious problem. One more reason why traffic is an issue around the world, that small urban cities with huge amount of population, causing the rapid destroying the road.

So, there are several of possable solutions that could be taken by reducing the traffic problems. Overplanning of entire traffic in the city, definitely, requires a huge amout of hard work, but sometimes, this is one solution that could really reduce and even solve problem. Also, the using materials for building roads, play significant role for achieving the lasting and convenient traffic for cities with huge population and small teritory of living.

Summing up, traffic indeed a huge issue around the whole world, that causing the negative consequences and requires suitable solutions. Nevertheless, there are several measurements that could be taken for reduce that problem: overplanning the cities’ traffic road and using only lasting and innovation materials for building the roads.