In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in countryside are decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative elopment?

Many countries have problems with city urbanizations.People from small towns and villages moving to bigger urban cities,wich is making some towns to nearly disappear.

There are many problems,why is that happening which goverment has to solve to get rid of decreasing population of small towns.First,and definetly the main it is problems with low free working places,and the other one is that towns are not develeoping compared to big cities, so big numbers of people who moved to cities increase number of population in city, which is increasing costs of residentials.It is also provide traffic jams,big number of polution,and dirty air.That why we can call it negative development.

Not being able to find jobs,that will give more salary which will help to support families,forcing the younger half of population to leave their hometowns,to find better working places and being able to support their families financially.It is can be really hard to find that type of work in small towns and villages, because in very often situations, people are working in farms,taking care of animals and gardens.There can be really little or even no infrastructures to help younger generation work with their college or university degree properly.

Second,problem with towns which are not developing has to be solved immediately.The towns are slowly disappearing because the youth cant find anything proper for them.There can be bad schools, literally no colleges, no working places for them, thats will suit to their degree and will improve the towns infostructures.The government has to bring new companies,buisness, some intertaimet places, lake cinemas, shopping malls,some fast food restaurants to keep people in town,not only because they will have access to well paid jobs,but because they will rest, have fun in these kind of places.It is really impotant to be able to rest, and not only working for getting paid.

In cocnlusion, goverment has to improve not only big cities, but olso small towns.It will help to get rid off extra stress,traffic jams in cities, and will improve small towns to develop nearly as fast as cities.The economics status will be constant in all regions and parts of country.Which will increasese happines an stability in peoples lives.