In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in countryside are decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative elopment?

In many place around the world people is forced to move to cities with some reasons, which cause the number of people in countryside going down. These topic is positive aspect that will be explained before reaching the conclusion

Nowadays, it is true that many countries is staying in developing phase. They try to mange and organize their economics, logistics by using technologies from other countries. However, it is not widerspread to around country that most of them staying in main cities. Therefore, many people who live in countryside and does not have much money have to move to cities for finding a job, and getting the money. It is the only thing they can do to maintain their lives.

Nevertheless, some think that this reason will cause decreasing the number of population in countryside, and many people concern about how their countryside will be. This could be the one circumtance that happen, but the number around the world showed that it does not have significant effects to their economic. For instance, Thailand where developing country is facing the problem of people moving into capital city for fiding a job, but in widely perspective of the economics in Thailand is countinue growing every year because it is not everyone who want to move from their born place if it is not necessary, so it still have people who work in their countryside.

In conclusion, many people around the world forcing themselves to find a job into main cities because they need money to sustain their lives. Therefore, it is decresing the density of poplution in countryside. However, if we consider in widely the economics is also have potential to development because country will grow if people work, so it does not matter where people live if their have to maintain their lives, they have to work.