In many countries around the world, the population in rural areas is steadily decreasing as people move to cities. I believe this is positive development because it allows them to access better job opportunities, health care, and education

One of the main benefits of people moving to cities is that they can find better job opportunities in the countryside. It has few jobs related to farming. However, in cities there are many types of jobs in factories, offices, and shops. People who live in the cities earn much more money rather than in villages.

Another advantage of people moving to towns is that they can get better education and health care. Because cities have more modern schools and hospitals. If people study in city schools, they learn a lot of knowledge in a short time because highly experienced teachers work there. Meanwhile, there are different hospitals in cities. People who live in cities are taken care of by a high level of doctors. That is why people choose this place.

In conclusion, in many countries around the world, the number of people in villages is sharply declining because humans move to urban areas. I think this is a positive development.