In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in countryside are decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative elopment?

In modern era,everyone is moving to large cities to live luxury and convenient life. Nowadays, public prefers to live in modern towns instead of countryside to avoid many obstacles in their daily lives.I believe although moving to urban sides is a positive development but it also has some bad impacts on countryside.

The primary reason for moving to big cities is to get easy access to schools,job sites,groceries and shopping malls Also, there are more hospitals and professionals avaialble in towns. For instance, its hard to get to hospital in case of medical emergency from distant places.If more people live in cities will lead to economic growth and reduce the labour shortage.Additionally, this not only increase the productivity in companies but also enhance more job openings for individuals, I

However, more population in urban area results into over-crowded cities and shortage of living space.lt increases the high living cost for each individual. This will further increase the daily wastages and cause pollution and other health consequences. Whereas in countryside, there is shortage of labourers for agriculture which affects the food production. This can cause food scarcity for all humans.It also creates unequality among rural people as they cannot even afford basic necessties of their life like. To exemplify, they have to tarvel long distance to get their clothing or medical facilities.

To conclude, although urban life provides many opportunities to people to achieve their goals but it has negative impact on rural side. Rural people should be given equal opportunities to raise their living standard as well by providing same facilities so that people motivate to live in countryside.