In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in countryside are decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative elopment?

People from the village are migrating to the cities resulting very low population in the villages of most of the countries in the world. In my opinon, i think it is the negative development of the country. The huge crowd in the cities causes increasing unemployment and it leads to unnatural inflation in the country.

This type of migration is being more popular in this century. People immigrate from village to cities for better job opportunity, health facilities and education service. This practice results in more unployment rate in the cities areas. THe more the people the scare of the job opportunities. People are compelled to work in very mimimum wages because they have to survive paaying every thing themslves including rent, fooding ecetra.

Moreover, this practise also leads to the unnatural infaltion in the city areas. There is a huge compitition in every aspect of life. The production will decrease and only consumer increases in the developed areas. Another major problem is pollution, like suond ,air and land polluton is the cities. Due to this reasons livingin the cities can be very difficult nowadyas.

In contrast, majority of the people travel lokking for better opportunities than the villages. So, government as well as the logal bodies should prioritize in the development of the rural areas rather than only focusing for the cities.The villages are being empty day after day. For example,my own village is being vacant because of people migrating to capital city or even to the foreign countries for employment and higher studies.

In conclusion, i believe this movement can only indicat thenegative development of any country going through this. The population and opportunites should be equally distributed in every parts of the contry.