In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to the cities, so the population in countryside are decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative elopment?

In this contemporary era, rural people are moving to cities have emerged has an indispensable aspect of human life. A significant proportion of analysts hold the opinion that people are moving to cities has a lots of opportunities; however a contrasting school of thought believes that countryside population is declineing. This essay will critically analyse the arguments on both sides before reaching a reasoned and balanced conclusion.

From a general perspective, there exist a variety of logical reasons that justify why people believe that moving to cities bring many opportunities. Perhaps the main reason is that people think that is because cities education systems are very good quality. A further point in favour of cities is their transportation systems. For example, cities’ transportation systems are eco-friendly. Firstly, there are several types of shopping mall, where people can find everything they can easily buy it. Secondly, children can learn new and creative ideas, because cities’ schools teach that.

Despite this argument, there is also a compelling case to be made for the notion that population in the village is declineing. Therefore, there are several why many people hold this belief, with perhaps the most significant being that negative development. For example, when all countryside people moving to cities, it will impact on the nature, is because, people don’t cultivate and reduce number of agriculture which will be being shortage of food in future. Another persuasive argument in support societal behaviour. For example, children can’t learn who to behave from their neighborhood.

To conclude, this is a matter of considerable relevance in today’s world, reflecting broader societal trend and concerns. My personal view is that moving to cities present significant advantages. It also introducet considerable advantages and challenges.