In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

It can not denied that children and teenagers are commtting more crimes. There are several compelling reasons for crimes by youth and kids and from my perspective, some feasible measures should be adopted to address that misdeed

Adolescent’s corruption primarily stems form several main factors. The most obvious instification is that the erroneous education parents. Firts and foremost, youth;s begetter was extremely subjective in train their child how to behave appopriately. Although they always talk about the theory of treat properly, they do not apply it for real situation so their adult can not submit it when they tackle actual issues. Futhermore, toxic friendship may presumably stem from some main factors. Making relationship with innappopriate friend, who have a bad influence on ther people, infect them with bad habits for friend who make partnership with them. Moreover, toxic friend exerts nagative impact on learning efficiency for juvenile, who make collaboration. Crime prevention, especially teenagers delinquency is the most serious problem for educate at school, where children id educated. The number of corruptions at school have a significant increase which causes bulling or money criminal.

Several feasible measures should be adopted to deal with juvenile corruption is punish them. To begin with, setting camera surveillance can be the best choice for principle to control and prevent crime at school. Addictionally, educators are able to detect so that they can give them appopriate punishment. Not only do ecducators can prevent adolenscent become a crime, but teenagers also can have a facilitate to change. What the government should do is to organize corruption prevention programme, run educational campaign to raise the public awareness about the adverse effect of misdeed against children so that they can adjust theri propose many strict rules and measures to eleminate the number of offerders commited by students.

In conclusion, teenagers misdeed presumably stems from some key elements and it is a great necessarity that the Policy Makers and education at school regulation should be take feasible steps to handle teenagers crimes