In many countries, children and teenagers are committing more crimes. Why is this happening? How should they be punished?

More children and young generations are having a lot of criminal activities in a prominent number of countries. My essay below will analyze both causes and feasible solutions to this problem.

Firstly, more children lack of their parental care which lead to their ignorance in legal field. As their parents have too much works at their companies, they do not genuinely care for their children. Therefore, children and young generations have approached a wide range of illegal activities, also bad behaviors. They do not only lack of understanding in this problem but they easily can imitate their peer at school or online friends which cause more bad effects like theft, fight behaviors or cyberbullying. Because they do not have any cultivations from teachers or parents, they can not distinguish between good and bad behaviors. For example, in some countryside part of Viet Nam, parents do not think education plays a vital role in their life for their children so that they extremely ignore young generations which is the chief contribution to this problem. The reason for why younger become more crimes and have illegal activities.

Parents and teachers require to provide more educational classes especially in criminal fields. If they do not teach immediately, they will become more and more crimes in the future. Some moral lessons are taught for youngers which help them interpret the bad result of illegal activities. Moreover, parents need to be extremely careful for their children in order to avoid many bad behaviors. In addition, government should give more severe punishments like give them in prison or finance fines. In the USA, for instance, governments are given strict punishments for crimes so many criminal behaviors decrease dramatically.

In conclusion, there are main contributors to the problem such as lack of parental cares and moral education classes so several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation.