In many countries, despite recent progress, women continue to face disadvantages in the workplace and earn less than men for the same work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? What measures can be taken to achieve gender equality in employment?

In many countries,in spite of noawadays development,female sexes continue to face many conserns in jobs and earn less than male sexes for the same work.I completely agree with this statement,because in our world many people think that women are the weaker sex.The essay will first look at how women can work better than men and then discuss gender-based injustice.

On the one hand,in our society many people think that women weaker sex,than men.They think that women does not work or more creative ideas than man.However this is not true.In this world exist many female sexes have proven that women cannot only perform at the same level as men,but often produce even more grounbreaking ideas.For instance,Marie Curie only person who Nobel prizes in two different scientific fields,she made history,she proved to the whole world thet women can create something flawless.

On the other hand,in todays world exists gender-based injustice for women.Many people think that women do not work,their should be stay at home and do housework such us housemaid, at the same time men do not housework.However this stereotype limits womwn s opportunities and ignores their professional skills in modern society.For example many women facee lower wages because of traditional expectations.

In conclusion,in todays world people do not ignore woman s rights.Women can all of things,create new ideas,run big company or new project.Therefore,supporting equal opportunitiesmfor woman play crusial role in nowadays.