In many countries , fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages outweight the advantages

Today, many individuals think consuming fast food is a more beneficial way instead of healthy food. I think there are some drawbacks of eating fast foods.

On the one hand, eating fast foods is one of the main problems all over the world. People are always eating fast foods when they hurry or do not have any extra time for lunch or dinner. There are some drawbacks for the people when they ate junk foods. They feel filled with energy, and they no longer feel hungry for some period. Moreover, unhealthy foods, which are enriched with fats and ingredients, bring more damage to the body because the main reason of obesity is unhealthy foods like pizza and foods, which are full of fat, slows down the metabolism. It can even get to death. This is the main problem overseas, like America or Austria.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that there are some advantages in some cases. In some immediate times, people consume fast foods instead of homemade foods because people have a bit rush, and eating junk foods is the best way at this time. But, from my own perspective, it is less damageable not to eat unhealthy foods, even if they are late, because people have to chew the food to absorb it better, but they do not do that, and it causes some illnesses in the stomach.

In conclusion, choosing junk foods is not a good idea instead of healthy foods because it brings some problems, such as obesity and illnesses in our stomach.