In many countries, it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problems. What is your opinion?

It has become increasingly common for a lot of countries to have families own and run their own businesses. People believe this is the best way to run a business, while some people tend towards the viewpoint that this is a potential source of issues due to not all family members will have the same aims for the company, and there might be a bias forward promoting family members ahead of non-related staff. On the other side, family members trust each other, and the business can be passed down through the generations.

On the one hand, among people there is an increase in potential sources of problems. One of the main reasons can be that not all family members will have the same aims for the company. The second of the main reasons can be that there might be a bias towards promoting family members ahead of non-related staff. This is because people are encouraged by their family members, and not all people are the same, but all staff are. I hope this type of situation exists in businesses.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that family-run businesses are best. Firstly, I believe that family members trust each other. This is because family members hope each other they will not have illegal situations, but some families have not great communication. I also feel that the business can be passed down through the generations.

To sum up, a lot of prosta have their own businesses, and however, I believe that humans consider this a potential source of problems. In my opinion, people should not be doing business with unrealistic people.