In many countries, it is common for families to own and run their own business. Some people think this is the best way to run a business, while others consider this a potential source of problems. What is your opinion?

A lot of towns,it is common for families to own and run their own businesses.Many humans believe this is the best way to run a business,but others view this a potential source of problems.I agree with tha former view as family members trust each other and the business can be passed down through the generations.

On the one hand,there are clear arguments that it is common for families to own and run their own businesses.One of the main reasons can be that family members trust each other.This means that they may create one business with family members because the family members help their business and they don’t spend a lot of money because the workers their family members.

On the other hand,I agree with the viewpoint that it is common for families to own and run their own business.Fistly,I believe that the business can be passed down through the generations.This is because they may give their business to their children or siblings and they continue this work.Secondly,l also feel that they save the business owners continue this business.

In conclusion, although they bring a lot of problems and they may go bankrupt.However,l believe that family members trust each other and the business can be passed down through the generations.