In many countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What are the causes of this problem and possible solution?

In several nations, stages of public health and fitness are significantly falling off and people are also becoming more obese. The possible causes for this problem are consuming more junk food than homemade food and also lack of physical exercise, whereas establishing number of free fitness center by governments and conducting public awareness about causes of junk food can be solutions.

Firstly, the primary cause for this problem is eating unhealthy food. Although junk food is flavorful and attractive, they contain higher amount of fat and calorie with addition of harmful chemicals, which is making people physically and mentally weak and leading them to gain more weight. Moreover, physical exercise helps people to increase blood circulation in their body and burning unnecessary fat. However, due to several reasons like busy schedule of work and so on, they are unable to perform adequate physical exercise. So that, people start being fatty and decrease their healthy stage and fitness, since physical exercise play a very crucial role in making people healthy. For instance, people in rural area are healthier and less obvious as they consume homemade food in high amount in comparison to urban peoples.

Secondly, opening fitness Center for free of cost by governments could be possible solution for this problem. Free fitness center encourages people for exercising and making themselves healthier and thinner. Public are busy due obsession for earning money and if government established such exercising center, they can be able to manage their time for exercising. Furthermore, awareness in public about devastating effect on junk food through various methods make public to eat homemade food and declining junk food industry and makes people health levels higher and keep them fit. For illustration, people in Singapore are extremely healthier as they prefer homemade food instead of junk food.

In conclusion, the causes for these problems can be eating unhealthy food and being people being less concerned about exercises, however, opening free fitness centers by government and doing public awareness upon causes of junk food can be its solutions.