In many countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What are the causes of this problem and possible solution?

In some nations, it observed that state of physical fitness is deteriorating and average weight are elevating. This essay will suggest that the principal cause of these issues is the type of substance people consume and not exercising daily, running awareness campaigns for educating people can be a viable solution, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

The main cause of the health problems affecting most individual is consumption of poor quality junk food such as pizza, burger, kebabs which become a ubiquitous part of modern society. Eating these high-fat food causes many health problems and effect general wellness. Secondly, most people don’t have time and motivation to exercise which led to overweight. In recent survey in India, found out that three-quarters of population had never workout or enters the gym in their entire life and therefore suffer from obesity.

The most practical solution to this problem is a government-sponsored health awareness campaign. An effective advertising campaign can warn peoples about the dreadful effects of junk food and benefit of exercising daily. This can lead to many individual starting a healthier regime and focus more on their well being. For example, Africa had recently organize a well-being awareness campaign and ask their citizens to follow a strict diet which resulted in a drop in obesity.

In summary, the current health crisis has been caused by bad choice of food consumption and it can be tackle by educating more number people on how to make a healthier choice to improve their lifestyle.