In many countries levels of health and fitness are decreasing and average weights are increasing. What are the causes of this problem and possible solution?

In many nations around the world there is a significant fall concerning people’s health and wellbeing. in addition, people’s average weight is dangerously raising every day. There are numerous reasons for these issues, including the increasing amount of fast food consumption and technology reducing the human workload and making them less active. Possible solutions can be to encourage people to eat more vegetable instead of hamburgers, also providing more facilities related to exercise.

2 in 3 people consume fast food at least once a week, this has a dangerous effect on people’s health as it contains a lot of oil, sugar, and processed materials. This diet has the worst impact on people’s weight especially if it is combined with lack of daily exercise. This life style could lead to health problems that naturally came with being overweight, such as heart problems and diabetes. Moreover, in the past decades living has become significantly easier for many people as their jobs involves very little or no physical movement at all and this trend seems to be growing as more professionals are choosing to work from home.

Some of the possible answers to these life threading issues are encouraging people to choose healthy dishes and avoid processed food as much as possible. One way achieve this is to raise awareness about the dangers of living this way and how this life style could cut their lives short, and encounter them with diseases that are not easy cured. The other way to help people to return to a healthier life is to construct more exercise facilities and make them more accessible to the public. If we make the classes and workout programs more engaging and interesting, there is a possibility that we could see more people attending these types of activities.

In conclusion, increasing fast food consumption and the growth in technology has created some problems for humans that they could be reduced by encouraging people to lead a healthier life and do more exercise.