in many countries many young people spend thier leisure time in shopping centers instead of doing other activities like sports, reading books is this a positive devlopment or a nagetive devlopment ?

Nowadays, youth choosing to spend their free time in entartaiment centres rather than doing beneficial activities,as a sports or music. I believe, it is poor development, because of not ensuring a good future and boosting of indiscipline.

First of all, wasting time to useless activities will not guarantee the well organized future. Spending time in a shop centres and in the similar places, is a temporary hobby, which is giving not extended relax. By regular interest to this type of hobbies will not ensure the fruitful future education, career, and personal improvement. Moreover, teenagers will be with boring personalities, because of lack of effort to useful types of activities, such as musical instruments, school subjects, and body training. Thus, dull people, without any aims and interests, could not build a further career. For example, a lot of job interviewers look for fascinating personalities to take them for a job.

Secondly, young people could get more indiscipline and lazier by entartaining kind of hobbies. Going to shopping is not developing the discipline, because people have fun and enjoy while they have a time in shop centers. More scheduled spending time, force young individuals to do complicated tasks each day and build their mindset. Sport or mucis requires a lot of effort and repeating exercise every single day, and persist to something regularly, creates discipline. For instance, a big number of athletes reach the high achievements in sport sphere, because of their regular training and built discipline.

To conclude, choosing more entartaining activities instead of well organized hobbies, could crash a good future of teenagers and make them indiscipline personalities.