In many countries, much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as new year and religious festivals To what extent you agree or disagree?

Is it important to celebrate holidays or governments should donate much money for other human’s activities? Nowadays in many countries a lot of money is spent by authorities and local people for national days such as New Year and religious festivals. I agree that governments should support these special days and people should remember these holidays. In this essay I will explain why it is essential.

Overall, it can be argued that authorities should donate a lot of money for New Year and others national days. On the one hand, celebrating these days can give to individuals a lot of good memories. Because, currently, families spend time together in a New Year’s eve, children commonly decorate the Christmas tree. In a woman day husbands usually take care about their wife. Therefore, if governments donate much money for these days, people will more close and relationships will be better.

On the other hand, some people think that there is enormous output is spent by celebrating national days. Hence, governments can spend a lot of money for other citizen’s activities. For example, for museums that can include a lot of information about New Year and other national days. As a result, it might help to people to know the history of these holidays.

To sum up, the national days play a significant role in human’s life. A lot of individuals can have a lot of memories with their families or friends by celebrating holidays together. Consequently, if authorities had not spent a lot of money for national days, people would not have had extra weekends and moments with close humans.