In many countries, much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as new year and religious festivals To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is considered that majority of people work hard to get cash. I am in favor with this statement, because this is a main reason of workers.

Firstly, goal of many people is financial independence. It is noticeable how expensive is it to live in modern society.

There are a lot of new modern technologies such as TV, mobile phones, washing machines and even products that people want to buy without having an anxiety or fear about how much it is cost. For instance, in Kazakhstan almost all communities have at least one credit, because they should provide good living conditions for themselves and of course for their loved ones, families and children.

Secondly,hard workers doing their best to give great opportunities for their children.Nowadays, the fields of education and medicine are significant for children’s development. There are a lot of viruses and diseases, which happen almost every day. So young ones have to be protected against the infection and support their health, especially immune to be out of danger. Consequently, to allow professional medical treatments and schooling for them, parents should have deep pockets.

In conclusion, i would like to say that people work hard to prosperty in money, because they can live in pleasure, allow safety for loved ones and also invest in children knowledge.