In many countries, much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as new year and religious festivals To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, cultural and religious festivals became more and more popular. Therefore, the governments and folks has a lot expenditures like for New Year, Christmas and others. Of, course, the cultural celebration demands money, staff, concerts and other things, nonetheless I fully disagree with this statement. Firstly, individuals and governance prefer spend money to something is more essential. Secondly, the festivals are not a frequent occasion, it means that the quantity of expenditures are not high as much as people believe.

Albeit, the cultural celebration is vital to history of the folk and country, authorities and individuals prefer spend their earnings to the things that they are need more. In fact, the governments would choose waste their earnings to the education institutions, technology developments, economics or tourism. Meanwhile, the folk will spend their money to the products for home, education of their children and to the straightforward thing to survive and live as a common people. To provide details there is example, if there would be choice for donate their money to national festivals or for shopping and buying modern clothes to their family membership, people will be elect the latter case. These example also, could be provided to the governance like give cash to celebration or to acquiring new car, in 100 percent they select second variant.

In that technology development world regions desire to be as much strong and powerful as a countries like U.S.A, England, Canada. Therefore, the authorities consume more fundings to be the best. Actually, the consumption of money considerable low for the festivals. For example, if compare the spends for boosting tourism and spending for festivals, the domain of tourism will be dominated and require more wealth. In that world there is so many deems for wasting the earnings and fundings, so diverse carnivals are not expensive.

To summarise provided paragraphs, I will conclude that feast days are not waste a lot money, as some individuals think. Due to the fact that, there is a huge amount of things to waste the earnings both to the locals and governance, such as: boosting economics of country, rumination about future acquirement like car or house. As a result, people do not spend a lot money for festivals