In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world.

In these days in some countries, citizens can go shopping and purchase the fruits and vegetables which were grown throughout the universe . This should be seen as positive development because it not only helps nations to boost their economy but also individuals can choose whatever they want to eat.

In the past few years, the whole world seems to be as a village because of fast transportation networks and availability of variety of food in developed states due to their imports and sale overseas of their locally grown food. Furthermore, they purchase vegetables from any other country which cannot be produced in their cities . However, they sell theirs to grow their economy. For instance, Americans import food such as rice and apples from Asian countries whereas In return give them flour and beans which help both countries to strengthen their economy.

This should be welcomed because, There are variety of different fruits and vegetables available to their citizens. Individuals can choose vegetables which they want to cook for themselves. Moreover, they can buy fruits according to their desire in each season instead of waiting for growing month of their favourite food. For example, In UK, Britons love eating bananas and it is available in their shops for the whole year even in winters plus they are different in shape and size because they are purchased from different parts of the world. To sum up ,there is in increasing demand of food globally followed by each country. Also, people like to take their favourite meal. Therefore,it should be viewed positively due to numerous benefits.