In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Buying food that predicted by another country from your country is an easy thing nowadays. As it was not as easy as it is now. In my opinion I believe that considred as a positive development for us, that because of two reasons which are: it allows us to discover diverse cultures, and it gives the commerce of the country a point.

trading food has been common at the suprmarkets recently. that can give us a positive impact for the development of the country. That because it keeps us open for the world and give us a background about other countries cultures. For example: all of us know that Indian food is quit spice, so we now can consume that Indian citizen love spice food. As will as we all know that the Asian food has a complex sea food, and the rice is pretty have a spicial love from Arabs. That what I meant by saying that buying food that related to another country make us open for the world.

On the other hand, it also affects our commerce in a way or another. That happening when we trade with other countries, as they will also know about our culture. That considerd as a point for us because sharing culture is very important for increasing commerce. Another important point, when there is a lot of visitors or travellers at the country, they can find the perefect food for them easily at the supermarket. That can help us to intract more visitors which also would keep the commerce increasing.

In conclusion, buying food that related to another country is a very recognisal development for and country.