"In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?"

Recently in many countries, peoples go to a supershop and they can buy goods which are from different different places of the earth. In my opinion, it’s a positive development because lifestyle of people is becoming very eary day by day and humans from all over the world can enjoy each others food.

Lifestyle of people is becoming easy day by day because of the development of modern world. It was a time when people can’t get each others product because of the transportation problem. The cost was to much and prople has to wait for couple of month to get products from different countries, but now transportation system become upgraded and for the development of modern era, cost has reduced. Not only that, for the development in every sector people doesn’t need to wait for products of abroad for a long time, they can get thouse with in couple of days. For instance, Bangladesh import onions from India, and they can get products within one day by air. But it was a time when they need to wait for a week to get their product, so thouse goods were not available that much at that time.

In the other hand, people from all over the world can enjoy each others foods now. Every country and community has their each tradition and traditional foods. Once upon a time, people can’t get thouse foods easily because of the barrier of shiping cost. But in the developed era, they can easily import products from abroad, so they can find thouse thouse goods nearer shops and super markets. As a result, now everyone can get their favourite foods from each corner of the world. For example, people can get mexican pizza, chinese bbq fride rice easily from supershops and they doesn’t need to go mexico or china to find thouse foods. But once upon a time, finding thouse foods was a daydream for a person.

In conclusion, for the development of modern technologies and new systems, lifestyle is upgrading with the time. So everyone can get products from each part of the world at their local area. It’s a very postive changes in humans life.