"In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?"

In many states nowadays, customers can go to an market and purchase food that is made all over the world.

I think this is a positive development, for decades people could not buy food that was not in their country, but with the new technologies development people now can buy food that they needed.

In the world that people are living there are many companies that produces essential food but in some cases people can not find this company in their country because of the lack of technology, if a food product from China needs to reach Spain the company would probably use expensive ships for this mission with taking months but after countries developing cheap ways for sending food, in today we can reach the food that is essential for humans, from markets.

But even though indiviguals has the chance to get needed food for themselfs, the problem is that companies from other countries are not benefical for the country itself, this might be seen as an negative development but I believe tha benefits are more important about this topic, because if people can not eat food it would not matter wheater is from company from the country or a company that is from somewhere else, if individuals are hungary teh most important thing becomes food.

In many countries, individuals have chances to reach an supermarket and purchase the needed food for them, I believe this is an positive development becasue people can now get the essential food in order to stay alive and live happy.