In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While some opponents think that using paying apps is a bad thing, other proponents and I believe that it has many advantages. I am a staunch beleiver that paying with the apps is a positive thing.

To start, purchasing apps are very useful technology development; because it made shopping easier than it has been in the past. If someone is having a walk ,and see offers on any thing he wants to buy. He can buy it Immediately by using the mobile app. Nowadays some people use it to purchase everything the want to buy. For example, a survey hold by Cairo Univeristy showed that a large number of adults perefer to use mobile apps than paying with another method. Thus, this technology made a lot of people lifes easier.

Moreover, mobile applications make it safer for customers who want to buy something expensive. Instead of going out of the bank with a large amount of money, and being suspect to ropery or to drop some of the cash anywhere. now people who use mobile apps don’t need to walk with cash in their pockets, as their mobile has replaced the cash. A prominent example is Mohammed Ramadan who is a famous Egyptian actor used his phone to pay for his new car that he bought last year. Therefore, many people can stay safe by using the cellphones for purchasing.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that cash time is over and now it is time for technology. I believe that cellphones paying apps have a lot of advantages.