In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

While proponents hold the view that using smart phone to purchase thins is a great development and much easier than using cash money, opponrnts an I have a diverse perspective. I believe that buying with these applications is not safe because many hackers can hack the system and steal anyone’s money.

To begin with, there is no doubt that thechnology provides us with new methods to enhance our lives, however, it is not always secure to use these new technologies. New applications has been released and ready to be downloaded to our mobiles that can be used for online shopping. Although it seems much easier to buy and pay online, it is dangerous as these apps can be hacked. if any hacker managed to hack the system of any online compony, it would be a disaster as he could have the data of the all users. These data may contain the passwords of their CreditCards. For instance, Uber has faced an issue when the data of their users, who pay online, has stoled and published. Therefore, it is obvious that it is much safer to pay in cash.

Moreover, if the componies managed to guard their systems and hired the most qualified engineers to make sure that they are safe, it wouldn’t help in case of client lost his phone. To illustrate, all CreditCard’s data is saved in the phone’s storage, anyone has the phone can order any thing and finish the payment process, even if he dose not own this device. For example, im my country Egypt, after many people lost their smart devices without paying attention that they had lost them, they found out that thier bank account has no money because the thiver has payed for many things. Thus, it is obvious that these apps can help in stealing anyone’s money.

In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentione abobe, it can be reiterated that paying online is not safe. I am of the belief that cash money is more suitable.