In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that nowadays are more common to paying all thing by using like mobile phone or cellphone apps. However,i partially agree with this statements and in this essay i will discuss both sides negative and positive and support my opinion with examples.

There are number of disadvantages of using mobile apps for paying things. One important drawback is that by using mobile phone apps it is might be risky for them who are utilization. By using this kind of apps it can be wastes of time. Another crucial damage is that people can easily addicted with in it who are use much more time. For example, when people do to using mobile phone apps so their might be injuries associated with physically or mentally issues.

On the contrary, while there are number of disadvantages of using this kind of apps, it has some advantage too.To begin with, if anyone using mobile phone apps it is convince that do to carry any credit card or cash. Without using cellphone apps handly purchases a lot of products via online so it is extremely time safe and more comfortable especially younger generation. Also, through the online growing the friends. In addition to, using the mobile phone apps it is makes us faster relates to our study or work. For example, nowadays lots of people do to via the online many businesses i find it is better for time immune as well as convenience.

In conclusion, even though using the mobile phone apps has some disadvantage i extremely believe it is using a good option for us.