In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is thought that people have to spend much money, because of using phones or the possibility of them, and this circumstance is becoming common. In my view, this statement is more right except in some cases like an extra charge.

Firstly, we should care of the account of our expenses, and even, regardless of taking us much time to list, we always try to pay the bill of using phone on time. As you know, each person spends much more money to communicate on the phone. But most of that outgoing belongs to the network usage, as a result of wasting more time on social media or various websites, for example. It is true that this situation is normal state for people who live in modern technological time. But in many cases, this leads to some misunderstandings, and individuals sometimes blame to phone companies. However, they do not regulate their outlays and just protest about the expense of communication on mobile phones. Indeed, many problems arise through this.

So, what do we need to do in this case. Firstly, we establish own arrangement system regarding the phone usage. It brings us more convenience and a feeling of not worrying. Secondly and the most important thing that we should shortens the time of using any devices. Because there are other concepts like family, friends, love and etc. We ought not to dive on network or any type of modern technology. I wish that if many people can understand these things, our society is also stable and the members of it close to each other.

In conclusion, some people believe that they spend much more to use technological devices like phones or cellphones. In turn this situation brings some disadvantages with its advantages.