In many countries, people are moving away from rural areas and towards urban areas. Why do you think it is? What problems can it cause?

In contemporary society, many nations people are moving significantly increased over the past years. Because they are believing investing in personal growth and well-being is essential for a balanced life style.In this statement is proving both benefits and drawbacks of both side of migrate in rural areas. Ultimately, articulating my own stance in the conclusion.

A prevalent trend among the young graduates are migrating to city because better quality education, good job opportunities, and earning more salary than countryside.Moreover, the urban areas are closed to the hub markets such as internship programs, social events, and cultural programs. It has been increasing new business sectors and alleviating labor shortages in the cities. However, fostering innovation each year and it overall stimulates the state economy.

On the other hand, that causes a variety of impacts in both rural areas and urban areas. The dramatically increasing population growth could be a significant increased in apartment rent, and the housing rate also increased. Likewise, rural areas decline the labor shortage, consequence of declining the local businesses and gradually decline goods imports to other countries. In addition, now urban areas are suffering from huge pollution problems such as air pollution, noise pollution, and scarcity of quality water.

Conversely, the government should address the issue and implement multi-nation companies on the countryside, although support the local businesses and provide subsidies to farmers. If I think government towards the action to regulate the people and proving a good lifestyle and lucrative salary packages in all areas, it would balance and benefits of both areas.