In many countries people have to pay for medical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Medical care is important with everyone in the world, is no matter who you are and you rich or poor,I strongly to agree with the people have to pay with the medical care.

Certainly free service by goverment with medical is imperative with the populate in the countries, it will be provide to everyone, so if emergency or is accident we have to wait ,because docter is have many thing todo by case,for the people in medical department is not much long but for the patient is feel ache on that time accually would be not good for them, also the free service mediccal from govenment is often be respond to good sevice as much as Equivalent to what we have to pay for the private Hospital.

In my opinion the medical profession is got many cost to pay per case it would be good if we have to pay money for the times and medical equipment, there was once a time i got the accident by motorcycle i have broken toe,but i’m really lucky to have the saller beside there helped me to called the emergency embulance but is free form the government cost but i desined to go to private hospital, of course there is faster than government hospital is just arrived and i have to go to emergency room immediatly. compare with my boyfriend case he has Appendiciti on 12.00 midnight and we have to go to the government Hospital we have to wait 4 hours for sugery.

to conclude, i belive the medical care government free is very important for the prople absolutely,butfor the people who have financial power to pay that wold be good more if you pay for your healt.