In many countries, people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn, how much they pay) in daily conversations. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative trend?

In the majority of countries, individuals exponentiallyincreasingly talk about their wealth, their salaries or about their chargewhat they pay for things in their everyday dialogues. LackA lack of other events, leadtopics leads people to focus on business, which becamehas become the reason for such a trend. In my view, this occasion is beneficial for the motivation it can provide for society.

The reason behind individuals talking more about money is their concentration on work or other business.business ventures. Over the last century, people have started working harder compared to any other time before. This has led to the development of notions related to jobs such as job title and the amount of money employees earn from it.them. Eventually, the public started having less time to discuss their personal life or time spent with family, which led individuals to talk more on themes related to their business. For instance: My father does not have an opportunity to talk to me after his shift due to his tired condition after a hard day. And in order to satisfy his social needs, he talks more with his colleagues, which involves talks about money and its spendings.spending.

More frequent talk about money has a positive effect on people, as it motivates and encourages peoplethem to earn more or work harder. As employees talk more about their job ,job, they develop thoughts about their possible promotions and perks. In the end, they are more likely to foster their offersideas about various aspects of their work and increase their salaries. Many ideas for improvements ofto my work camehave come to me in a usualcasual dialogue between colleagues. One of them is a decision to download a programmeprogram which is able to turn off our computers in order to save electricity when we are not using them.

Thus, in many countries people develop a habit to talkof talking more about their earnings and money due to their absolute focus on work. However, this occasion leads people to increase their salaries and performs as a positive trend.