In many countries, people now wear western-style clothing (suits and jeans) rather than traditional outfits. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years,the rise of western-style clothes has sparked debates about on human relationships to traditional clothes.While someone argue that change of individual’s daily clothes has improved our convenience to movement,others believe that it has led to forget of traditional clothes.This essay will discuss both views before concluding with a personal perspective.

On the one hand,modern style has changed to best side,if we will look at to side of convenience.In recent days,almost everyone choose their comfort compared to chasing traditional ones;moreover,many of people live in far of their work or study location and go to that place by bus or on foot,where there should be wear comfortable ones,therefore wearing something in traditional variant will be unconvenient for many of them.In addition,it is obvious that chasing cultural variant of clothes will be challenging,especially in busy days where comfort of person have to be on the main place.

On the other hand,there are concerns that modern style,to briefly,casual style has negatively affected the perception of word “culture”.Critics argue that traditional clothes are being replaced by casual variant of style,which can be less meaningful and has worst influence to tradition and culture.However,we can lead this situation by stylize clothes with ornaments of our culture or with elements that contain something meaningful with traditional items.In addition,exsessive wearing of casual clothes can negatively effect to our culture,especially for new generation;although,if we choose to wear convenient clothes with elements of our traditional ones,we will be able to change the perception of style.

In conclusion,recent change of style has both positive and negative influence on culture and human confortable.While it offers opportunities for maintaining person’s own convenience,it also risks diminishing the depth of decrease of cultural value,In my view,it is essential for individuals to strike a balance between wearing casual and traditional way of clothes to ensure that their influence remain meaningful and fulfillling.