In many countries, people throw away a lot of foods from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food this way .What can be done to reduce the amount of food throw away

Nowadays people are suffering from the problem of throwing away leftover food from restaurants, it is a bad situation that needs to be overcome. Here are some reasons and measures to overcome this situation.

The reason for this situation is that restaurants have made too much food because they want to have variety for customers to choose from. In addition, it could be because customers are too full or the food is not good. Besides, it could also be because of arrogance, wanting to show off that they are rich, so they throw away food.

The solution to overcome this situation is that people need to become aware of themselves, restaurants need to reduce the amount of food for each dish, customers need to know how to calculate properly, order just enough and suitable for the number of participants and budget.Restaurants need to set rules to prevent people from getting into that situation.

In short, the situation of throwing away leftover food in restaurants is bad, people need to know the reasons and measures to overcome them.