In many countries, people's eating habits are leading to obesity and other health problems. Why do so many people have unhealthy eating habits? What is the most effective way to help people improve their eating habits?

There are several different countries, people’s nutrition behavior are reaching to obesity and can caused a strong main health problems. It happen many several reasons, while the main reasons they do not maintain of balancing diet, whereas they are several way to tackle unhealthy eating habits.

Many people claim that, eating habits plays a huge role for growing healthy, which it allows to people live long term duration, but some people tend to eat junk food, ready-made foods and some fizzy and alcohol drinks. To explain, individuals do not have enough time to cook or prepare meal, in order to work from 9 to 5. Sometimes they eat out and they do not aware of the which oil or meat use inside the meal. They do not want to their time has deviated for cooking process that is the main reason to eat fast and ready-made foods. On the other hand, when individuals eat in the restaurant they do not regulate the proteins, carbohydrates and vegetables balanced. Eating more dough meals and much more carbohydrates can caused significant changes of metabolism system. In other words, that foods make people addicted to them.

On the other hand, there are several way to handle this issue, the first one people use the application which it calculates the meals’ calorie. They will pay attention the amount of daily calories and make a adaptation this situation. Other reason, which is the most effective for humans they should engage in physical activities in order to burn, eating meal and increase their immune systems.

In conclusion, people have different negative eating behavior in order to several reasons, while they are some way to improve nutrition which calculates the calories.