In many countries, plastic containers have become more common than ever and are used by many food and drink companies. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is frequently argued that plastic containers are more widespread rather ever the past and many food and drink companies are utilising from them. This essay will argue that the drawbacks of this outweigh the advantages. This essay will first demonstrate that the plastic materials are injurious for nature and human health and they don’t destroy untill far times and followed by an analysis of how the primary advantage, namely being cheaper for manufacturing, is not valid.

The main reason to be harmful for environment and human is that plastic containers emit toxic chemical. That is to say that all of plastic materials will emit damaged chemical after their life have finished. for example, plastic bags manufacture 3 level injurious substances after their life have ended, namely after 2 years. 3 level injurious substance can trigger to die. In turn, plastic materials are kept untill far times. In other words, they can live from 500 years to 100 years. This phenomenon triggers to increase amount of trash. A resent survey by The Times found that trashes which are being appeared through plastic materials caused to pollution in the cities because of big amount of plastic containers and emiting injurious substances.

Those opposed to this say that because of being cheaper, olastic containers manufacturing is cheap and easy to companies. However, there is actually no evidence to support this view and clean nature and human health are noticeable more expensive than plastic container manufacturing. For instance, a plastic bag can die 3 people, but the life of 3 people outweight everything.

On balance, the fact that plastic materials are injurious for individuals and environment and appeared tremendous trash outweigh the flawed argument that they are cheap and easy to manufacture.