In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, schools in numerous regions of the world claim that student behavior at school has trememdously deteriorated. This essay will describe the primary causes and find the best ways to fix them.

The main reason for that behavior may be when student have a mistake, they do not receive any sympathy or have a guidance to point out their faults. The only thing they are received is the punishment from their parents or teachers, which make them self-deprecating and do not believe themselves anymore. In addition, due to the fact that children do not have a control in watching violent scenes and explicitly sexual images on TV or the internet can have a negative implications for student’s personality. For instance, if children see a violent scenes on the screen and think that fighting is a normal activity which cause a bad imagine for them.

There are several things that people can do to resolve the problems. Firstly, teachers and parents need to be a attentive listeners to explore the underlying causes so they can explain and help their offspring to understand their wrong actions, it can be good advices or coporal punishment if needed. Secondly, films and programs on TV or the internet should be strictly censored by gorvernments such as violent scenes.

In conclusion, after taking everything into consideration. I strongly believe that the negative behavior of some students become one of the main problems of many schools nowadays. Many people believe that it is due the lack attention of the working parents these days, and the impact of the internet. Therefore it is important for the school and parents to cooperate in guiding the children.