In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

in many countries, scholar establishments struggle with pupil manners. this essay will discuss the main causes of the different issues that schools face with student practices including the bad impact of social media content also the efficacity of the educative system as well as the family control that is no more strict than before. this essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving the policies of social media for this specific category of students and the government and the family or parents must enhance and provide new ways to make this generation safe and aware.

today we see the threat of the bad side of social media in the practices of students that will be illustrated inside of the school. in addition, many videos on Facebook or TikTok show a huge quantity of violence and bad habits so which influence badly the consumer of these things. after the student will try to do the same in school with his colleague. and the teachers are becoming less strict than before they give double function .they teach the course besides that they provide a moral lesson in order decrease many issues. for example, on the platforms YouTube or Instagram, they make challenging games, and most of the time these plays are dangerous even though the students try to make these games in the classroom.

maintaining good student behavior and avoiding problems this needs a great initiative both from the government, school, and the parents. the government must make new rules for the use of social media in indoor schools also they must reduce the rates of buying phones for teenagers. the Ministry of Education can make a sensitive day about problems inside the schools and try to encourage students to assist and even participate in multiple activities. Also, the parents have crucial roles, they must take care of their children and control their practices. For example, the parents can give their children advances and build a strong relationship with them to increase the confidence between the guy and her or his parents.

in conclusion, in today’s fast-paced world and with more students becoming irresponsible as a result of severe problems with their habits in school. this essay discussed how many problems in school are often caused by bad use of social media and the less control from both parents and the government. this essay also suggested that the solution to this problem is to manage better the use the social media by the students and the participation of government in the study life of students.