In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Schools all around the world face issues regarding student behavior. One might argue that the root cause of this could be how they are nurtured at home. Instituitions could resolve this issue by hosting regular one on one counselling sessions with disturbing students and parents can then closely monitor their children with the technology avaible these days.

Academic instituitions are now facing violent student behaviour and it is not just specific to a one country but globally. Parents are usually busy all day long with their jobs and other demanding tasks which gives less time with their children and they are unable to properly observe the activities and social circle their kids might be a part of. These children can go one doing all sorts of things with no one around telling them form right to wrong. Having no one correcting them on their behaviour they repeat the same things in schools.

There are a few solutions that I could suggest which will require input from both academic instituition and parents. From academic side, instituitions can go an extra mile to host sessions with a councellor. Parents can make use of technology they have available right now to keep track of their children’s activities, such as Apple Family Sharing. By using this feature they will always be aware of where their kids are and what sort of apps they are using.

To conclude, violent student behaviour is one of the main issues faced by schools in many countries. This could be because they are not given enough attention at home and they carry that behaviour to the academic settings. To minimise this behavior parents can keep a close eye on their children and instituitions can provide councelling sessions to students show such behaviour.