In many countries, talented young people are leaving small towns and villages to find work in large cities. Some people believe this is a positive development, while others think it causes serious problems for the places left behind. Discuss both views and give your own opinio n.

In some countries younger people who are talented living in a small towns and villages are moving to big cities to find a work. Some people argue that it is a positive development. However, others believe it causes serious issues for the places left behind. In this essay I will discuss both sides and I will give my own opinion.

On the one hand, most younger people are talentad but they can not find a work for this reason they move to a big cities. In more details, in a villages there is not have enough opportunities for talanted people. While, a large cities provide more work and opportunities for them.

On the other hand, in my own opinion it causes more problems rather than advantages. In more details, it leads a serious issues. Firstly, lack of buildings for living, working and etc. Secondly, in a villages leading to diminishing amount of people. For example, the recent statistics show that in a big cities nowadays, there is a big traffic jams. As a result, in a peak times people stay a long times in a line, and it causes to go late to their destinations. Professors say people under pressure like staying in a lines may become a serious health problems.

In conclusion, while talentad young people are leaving to big cities it brings both positive and negative affects.