In many countries, the cost of living is rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society. Suggest solutions to this problem.

In contemporary society, numerous individuals are struggling to handle the rising cost of living. Several problems have resulted from this phenomenon and they should be tackled by a number of effective solutions from governments and individuals.

As the growing cost of living, several related problems can be anticipated. Firstly, various people, especially vulnerable population, cannot afford medical expenses. This is because medical costs are increasingly, they have less opportunities to cure their illness, leading to mortality rate significant rises which decreases workforce in labour hinder national economic growth. Secondly, the living expenses increase as many people as have more than one job in order to maintain their basic needs. Therefore, they barely allocate time for themselves and their families, leading to a decrease in quality of life and deterioration of both physical and mental health. For instance, people which are busy to maintain their basic life, leading to depression and anxiety.

To address this issue, governments can involve implementing targeted government interventions, such as subsidies for essential goods or medical services for vulnerable people. In addition, they can construct some centers such as orphanages, nursing homes,… . Futhermore, for individuals, they can make a wise decision before buying something, utilize usable items in housing and create a productive working stragtegy, being of practical.

In conclusion. While the rising cost of living presents significant challenges for both individulas and societ, a combination of personal financial management and systemic reforms can help mitigate this issue. Abalanced approach is esential for ensuring fiancial stablity.