In many countries, the cost of living is rising. What are the effects of this on individuals and society. Suggest solutions to this problem.

Nowadays the expenses of living is soaring in sevaral part of the world. This essay will outlines the impacts of this trend on both people and society and presents some solutions.

One of the noticeably effects of the increasing costs of living is associated with the creation of gap between individuals. Rising costs will not significantly impact on people who has a lucrative business and constant source of income as they easily keep up with the trend. Conversely, this create difficulties for those have no any posessions and monthly stabil earnings. In turn, the balance between the rich and poor will eventually lose and better-off people are likely to hold dominance. As a result, society is divided into sociall classes where people are categorized in terms of their financial statements. Hence, suffering people might migrate to overseas so as to make more money and live without financial constraints and consequently, this leads to population loss.

Having claimed that, there are numerous suggestions to tackle the detrimental sides posed by the high living expenses. Firstly, government can lift unemployed people out of poverty by equipping them with satisfying jobs. Besides, the amount of wages also plays a crucial role. As it is proven that, unless monthly takings of people are sufficient to cover their live expenses the chances of migration is high. Government should also address with this approach seriously by giving financial aid or incentive to its citizens.

In conclusion, there are some problems connected to the rocketing costs of living including those related to inequality and migration. However, there are plenty of suggestions which can mitigate the current situation.