In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

Day by day, it is difficult for people to use public transport because price of fair is increasing. It is critical to understant the issue and how nations can overcome them.

Cover too many issues regarding commute nation have to pay the cost, transportation fees are high to cover that cost. These days, fuel demand are very high because of every household have one or more vehicle, so value of fuel rises. Moreover, people also have some part in this issues. As many people drive their own commuters to go one place to another, few people left who use public commuters. People also damage the chairs, charging plugs and so on and countries have to pay the cost for these maintenance.

Those problems have some solutions . To reduce the cost, find the alternative for the fuels. For example, switch to the electrical automobiles, so that commutes don’t have to use high cost petrol. In addition, individual have to take reponsiblity for there own conduct in public places. They have to pay the fine for their misbehaviour in commute.

In conclusion, by putting some effort in high price of transport nations can find some solutions. As, the solution bring that cost down and help people to travel.