In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

In recent years, a price increase for public transport has become an increasingly serious issue in many part of the world. This essay will examine the main factors contributing to this problem and propose effective solutions to mitigate its impact.

One of the leading causes of price rises is a lack of mass transit, especially in downtown areas, which often results in excessive congestion. For example, I have noticed that my aunt lives in the city and she consistently complains about traffic jams, which makes her arrive at work late. Hence, a shortage of an urban transport network can be detrimental for workers and low-income populations. A further cause is extremely expensive fuel, such as compressed natural gas (CNG). This has greatly impact on people, limiting their ability to travel much more before. As a result, the limit of travel can weaken the friendship among people.

A possible solution to the issue at hand may be that the government should invest heavily to public transport. Most buses should be available for passengers and should be constructed infrastructure to ensure comport. For example, each station should ideally have at least two buses. Consequently, this solution is helpful to reduce transport fare. Another measure that can be implemented is that regulate fuel prices to provide subsidies for alternative fuels, such as compressed natural gas, increase options to travel. This approach is really useful to build closely relationship with partners.

To conclude, a price rise remains the major issue around the world, mainly due to weak transport system and costly fare. However, this problem can be effectively addressed by controlling fuel prices and, ultimately, making more buses system.