In many countries, the cost of using public transport is rising rapidly. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can be implemented to address it?

For several years, the consumption of public vehicles has been increasing noticeably, especially in this fast-paced era, and this condition can lead to fee increases. There are several reasons why this problem occurs, and a number of measures can be taken to tackle it. This essay will discuss the main causes and possible solutions to this problem.

One main cause of this problem is the number of cars. According to observation, even one family has at least one private car, which means that we are often able to see various vehicles on the road, so individuals try to find parking, but it is one of the common issues. As a consequence, people who do not want to face this problem often choose community transport, and even this option can provide different comforts, such as not having to command a car, so an increase in fees is likely to result in a great deal of profit. Another cause of this issue is convenience, because individuals are able to be busy with their work during this time. Although this time is short, it is efficient.

One possible solution to this problem is government control; different drivers should be enforced by the authority, and they must control even citizens’ masks. On the other side, citizens have a big role in this problem. Individuals should report different illegal situations. But people should not touch or destroy automobile tools, because the cost problem may depend on this condition.

To conclude, the fee issue is mainly caused by many factors, but it can be solved with the authority. Governments and individuals should cooperate to reduce the negative effects of this problem.