In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. Discuss the causes of this issue and suggest possible solutions

There is a distant between the rich and the poor. Which is drastically growing in many countries. Many people thinks government must apply high taxes on rich people to avoid this distance. Also, Some expects this is not proper way ,As it can reduce innovation and economic growth. I believe government should take necessary steps regarding this issue.

When government increases taxes on rich citizens it can be impact on the economical system. Although, they contributes for the betterment of the scoiety. But the gap between this two individuals is not wealth but because lf moral values. Increasing taxes can ensure equality. With that money government might be able to do some better initiatives for these poor individuals. Too much taxes can also be feel like a burden.

When other people are saying that it can cause vairation and distruiption for innovation and economoic growth. It is true that when wealthy people faces high taxes issues then easily get divert into other country where they can stablish their business with low tax or higher benefit for their business. It is normal that they will think about their own self. When they moves to the other cities it can causes lower growth in economy.

What i believe is that, To maintain a good relationship between wealthy and unwealthy individuals one has to be very kind enough and respectfull to each other. I think paying high taxes will not relsolve the issue automatically. Real reason behind this gap should find and work on that.

To conclude the idea, As the gap between poor and rich is increasing so government should take necessary steps so they can get help with taxes and also government should ensure that innovation and economical values doesn’t get reduce.