In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is widening. What problems does this trend cause, and what solutions can you suggest to address this issue?

Nowadays every nation has more gap between wealthy person and unhealthy in social or other forms .in this essay I will discuss why this happening and what is solution are as follow.

On the one side, richest person becoming more rich in the society by different way like increase business trading or etc.but the poor can afford even food or allow to educate them children due to lack of money.futhermore people who has lots of money and business but they paid tax to the government .so that tax remain with them so authorities cant do will for the society.for example individuals has money they affet their son should t educate and make more more even they married to wealthy girl don’t a whose has lack of money.even in society now says people value to those people who has money.

On other side I want say that government has to take step for richest person to pay highly taxable,so that tax so be used to distribute to who need amenities like social platform, education to their children.yhis means equivalent status maintain in the society.additionally they vocational and education training program for marinated communities can empower that way they skill Wii improve tosecure stable them in employment and improve in socioeconomic

To conclusion the widening range between poor and rich are see in this day people are afraid for this situation and unrest.hence government to take step give implementation in wealth gorowutg policies that promote wealth distribution