In many countries, the government prioritises economic growth above all other concerns. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Nowadays it is noticeable that in a lot of countries, the government think that economic conditions are the most important thing than other concerns. This essay will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages of this government’s point of view.

On the one hand, we need to know that country condition depends on economic situations in there. One of the best way to make a certain place better it is develop country’s economy, how we understand, strengths of that case is more, for example Sweden’s governments can make their country more popular with this way. Their could achieve this progresses very quickly than other countries, because they chose to prioritize economy, with this their choice between 20th century till our days Sweden’s condition of other concerns and definitely their economy change since 10% to 80% which is a really good result

On the other hand, assuring others that this is the best way to become better than another places and ignore other important issues in the country is certainly terrible. There are too many problems and that’s not enough to take care of only one side. So when it comes to weaknesses of this government’s opinion, allocating money only for economic reasons is really bad, for instance problems such as social services, which help to communication and other things may be ignored.

To conclude, We understand that the benefits of this are more than drawbacks. That’s quite good to choose like priority economic growth but it’s necessary to pay attention for other concerns too.